Moment with Nikky - FİVE (5) Types of love language

Today on the Vlog Nikky will be telling you 5 important types of love language and what they mean.

There are 5 Love Languages, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, and Physical Touch. Each one is important and expresses love in its own way. Learning your partner’s and your own primary Love Language will help create a stronger bond in your relationship.

No comments

Thanks for viewing, your comments are appreciated.

Disclaimer: Comments on this blog are NOT posted by Olomoinfo, Readers are SOLELY responsible for their comments.

Need to contact us for gossips, news reports, adverts or anything?
Email us on;

Powered by Blogger.